Photo Stories – What Am I Saying?

Last year I was given the task to tell a story through five photos. I thought there is no one else who I would rather work with then the wonderful woman in these photos. During the process she was just so awesome and sweet. She had no problem in helping me create my vision. But of course I wanted her input on what pictures to use and if she agreed about the way she was being portrayed in the final product (like any good documentarian should). I am so glad we worked together and would not hesitate to work with her again.

I would hope for you guys to see the photos and interpret the story I was trying to tell. If you would like, you could comment what you think the story is. Tomorrow I will create a blog on the story I was trying to tell and why. As well as the creative process.

Here she is!!!

One thought on “Photo Stories – What Am I Saying?

Leave a Reply

