Blogs… A reminder of something I almost forgot

I love learning about the lives of people and their journey and there is no better way then through a story. There have been a couple of stories that I have really fallen in love with because a resonate with them so well. Each of these pieces have touched my heart and explored a memory that I almost forgot.

Here they are! They are great pieces but also great  bloggers. Each of these individuals have encourage me to continue writing and I am so glad to be part of this writing community with them. So I just want to say a big thank you to them for that!!

I hope you guys enjoy these pieces as much as I did and it sparks something inside of you that you almost forgot you had like these post did to me.

Links!!

https://stormy1218.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/missing-you-grandpa-select-a-set/

http://souldiergirl.com/2015/06/02/oh-my-ballerina/

http://karlaperry.com/2015/06/09/overcoming-strongholds-the-path-to-freedom/comment-page-1/

2 thoughts on “Blogs… A reminder of something I almost forgot

Leave a Reply

