Just  a bad day. Where every little thing hurts like the world is ending. Where every time I write I want to stop because its reliving the pain. But I know that that is the only way to get over things. Its funny. My life is not half as bad as others. it actually is not bad at all. But every little thing that happens affects me insanely as if they were the worse things in the world. I suffocate with the idea of that I am being left behind and ignored and the idea that I am being utterly ridiculous.

I guess I feel twice as much as I should. And that twice as much does not do me any good.

3 thoughts on “

  1. stormy1812 says:

    Amazingly enough…you’re not alone in that feeling. I know I at times can feel that way like what I go through is horribly tragic and when put in perspective, it’s not all that bad. I think that’s just being human. The good news is that you do have perspective and are able to see your situation in more ways than one. Many people aren’t able to do that.

    On another note – I mean to say this a long time ago but never got to it. I nominated you for the Liebster Award! I love what you do here and wanted to recognize you for it. I’m supposed to have questions for you but I hope you don’t mind my not fulfilling that part of the award. I just don’t have any questions in mind right now. Keep up the great writing! 🙂
    http://stormy1218.wordpress.com/2014/01/06/liebster-award-thank-you-monkey-king/

    Like

Leave a Reply

