September keep me happy !

I miss you guys. Mostly becaus I haven’t been on here for a while. Just wanted to share my happiness because that Is always good. I know how I feel when people are happy and I’m not, jealous. But this isnt to kake you jealous this is to further drive you guys into my life so we can share my happiness together (an important word for me this September because I am fearing things falling apart when I do not want them to).

1) School is here. This may seem ridiculous to some teens but it is only during school time that I get my freedom.

2) I got into Girls Write Now which I am so excited about. I can smell the success of the future upon me and it is amazing. I have worked so hard and I am extremely proud to be part of a program like this.

3) The most important. I have seen that I am more open to be myself. This is a huge thing because I am always timid about what people might think. I figured that I got into Girls Write Now being myself so I must be pretty amazing (of course with some flaws, nobodys perfect).

4) My love life

5) The people I sorround myself with are amazing, including you guys!!!

What makes you happy? Why do you wake up with a smile on your face ?

2 thoughts on “September keep me happy !

  1. stormy1812 says:

    congrats on Girls Write Now – what an awesome accomplishment! just something to think about – someone else’s happiness should never make a person jealous… it should only make that person happy. good feelings are usually contagious. glad to hear you’re feeling good about things – i hope it continues. šŸ™‚

    Like

    • jamerly says:

      I know that it should never make someone jealous but in reality it does. Thank you and they are that’s why I wanted to share it. I hope it does too haven’t been this happy in a long time

      Like

Leave a Reply

