Excitement? How long would it take us to notice?

When I write I usually do not know what I am going to say or what the purpose of my blog may be. Just like right now, but I absolutely love it. It is like I am discovering me while you guys are discovering me. One of the biggest thing I can be sure of is that every single time I write I learn a new thing about myself and I love it.

A lot of times, it is good not to know and just go with it. Just experience life while it is exploring you.  To find a purpose when all is said and done. It makes things more entertaining more in the moment. How else could you experience excitement?

Even when things are planned there is always something that comes unexpectedly, whether it be a problem that you have to fix right in the moment or a feeling that comes with what you had planned to do that you never knew was there, I mean we learn something new everyday, the question is how long would it take us to notice?

2 thoughts on “Excitement? How long would it take us to notice?

Leave a Reply

