The Sky and Me

I walk around always looking up especially during sunset. Not because I want to but because I just can’t help myself. It is so God damn beautiful.  Everytime I just take a picture without caring where I am or whose around. The sky is the only thing on this Earth that has different versions of itself and still manages to me mesmerizing, taking away breaths every second of the day.

Here are a few pictures that I have taken during the moment when the world stops and it is just the sky and me.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

