I feel the whole zoo when im with you

“I dont want good and I dont want good enough, I want can’t sleep can’t breathe without your love.”

I wonder how many people actually feel like this, still years after they have met their loved one. I hope to be one of them. I hope to someday love somebody so much that I can’t help but think about them every second of the day and know that they are doing the same. I want to love to an extent where I forget what hatred and hurt ever meant and ever felt like. I want this love Hunter Hayes speaks of because I can’t see myself living without it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XvtXgNtYFMs&feature=youtube_gdata_player

And I know I’m only 16 but thats why I am young. To be stupid, innocent, skeptical, faithful, but most importantly hopeful. Hopeful for a better future with a better me in it after my faith has died out or enlighten and my skepiticalism is left burried, my innocence left in dust, and my stupidness has transform to knowledge from all the mistakes I have made. If my future is anything less than that I will be devastated, Thank God I know what I want because now I can me it happen.

I want this…

image

(Trying to use pictures :))… Excuse the French…

2 thoughts on “I feel the whole zoo when im with you

  1. jamerly says:

    Lol thanks, I don’t usually use that type of language but sometimes I like to because it creates a bigger affect. I haven’t felt the zoo yet but I’m hoping one day I will.

    Like

  2. stormy1812 says:

    personally… i like the butterfly feeling, though i understand and agree with the sentiment of feeling the whole zoo… must be pretty wild/intense. sometimes the best way to learn is through mistakes (it’s a hard road at times but sometimes that’s the only way). my dad once had a t-shirt that said: “to be old and wise you must first be young and stupid.” you can’t gain experience without trying things out and on occasion that means landing on your face. don’t worry about the language – the occasional explicative is necessary to drive home a point. 🙂 (just as long as it’s not overused haha)

    Like

Leave a Reply

