I am ready, are you?

It is time, NYC revolution where all future fellows show of there year of hard work and have others to be invested in their project. This is extremely exciting for me because this could be my time. I may finally find somebody that believes in me as much as I do.

I worked on my book and now its time to publish it, this will be my goal for next year.

image

Big dreams lead to drastic disapointment but with that comes great success. At only 16 I am ready to take all the world has to offer and it starts today. I am ready, are you ?

2 thoughts on “I am ready, are you?

    • simplybcuzimme says:

      Thank you so much, and yes I feel extremely blessed to be so ambitious but its never too late to dream big. You never know what might come from it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

