Fakeness within Ourselves

Ever had that one thing that you just could not get right? No matter how hard you try or how hard you work it just doesnt seem like enough. I feel like I am at a constant battle with myself to be better than the last time but this constant thinking its just making my next product worse. I try so hard to fix what has been broken but its hard when you can’t help how you feel and then that affects everything else. I dont want to set my feelings aside because then who would that make me? Just a body who is asking for help. If faking our feelings is the way we do it, how much of faking leads to determining who we are ?

Leave a Reply

