Why a blog?

Today I woke up and asked myself, what is there to do? I’ve noticed my  reply was to write. If I would have asked myself this same question 5  years ago or even a year ago the answer would have been teaching. I was  always afraid to share what i have written because of what others might  think but lately I have realized there is no need to care. Hint; why I  have created this blog. This is my step to share my thoughts and secrets to the world so that I can find others like me who have been afraid to  share their work. This is my stepping stone, next stop coffee house,  when and whats

Leave a Reply

